Administration Contact Information

Christopher C. Colenda, MD, MPH

ccolenda@hsc.wvu.edu
Chancellor for Health Sciences
1000 HSC South
304-293-1024
www.hsc.wvu.edu/Chancellor/

Fred R. Butcher, PhD

fbutcher@hsc.wvu.edu
Vice President for Planning and Operations
1000 HSC South
304-293-1536

Wendy L. King

wking@hsc.wvu.edu
Chief Financial Officer
1000 HSC South
304-293-7304

Arthur J. Ross III, MD, MBA

ajross@hsc.wvu.edu
Dean, School of Medicine
1040 HSC South
304-293-6607

Elisabeth Shelton, RN, PhD

eshelton@hsc.wvu.edu
Interim Dean, School of Nursing
6700 HSC South
304-293-1784

Patricia A. Chase

pachase@hsc.wvu.edu
Dean, School of Pharmacy
5700 HSC South
304-293-5101

David Felton, DDS, MSD

dafelton@hsc.wvu.edu
Dean, School of Dentistry
1150 HSC North
304-293-2521

Jeffrey Coben, MD

jcoben@hsc.wvu.edu
Interim Founding Dean
School of Public Health
3316 HSC South
(304) 293-2502

Jacquelyn J. Core JD, PhD

jjcore@hsc.wvu.edu
Deputy General Counsel
1000 HSC South
304-293-3488

Gary Murdock

murdockg@wvuh.com
Vice President of Planning and Marketing
5304F HSC South
304-293-7252

Lynda B. Nine

lnine@hsc.wvu.edu
Vice President, Alumni Affairs
G270 HSC South
304-293-5110

Julia W. Phalunas, EdD

jphalunas@hsc.wvu.edu
Vice President for HSC Development
G106 HSC North
304-293-1870

L. Clark Hansbarger, MD

chansbarger@hsc.wvu.edu
Associate Vice President, Charleston Division
3110 MacCorkle Ave. SE
Charleston, West Virginia 26504
304-347-1206

Glenn H. Dillon, PhD

ghdillon@hsc.wvu.edu
Vice President for Health Sciences Research & Graduate Education
2267 Health Sciences South
304-293-7206

Scot Remick, MD

sremick@hsc.wvu.edu
Director, Mary Babb Randolph Cancer Center
1805 HSC South
304-293-0781

Konrad C. Nau, MD

nauk@wvuhealthcare.com
Associate Vice President – WVU Health Sciences Center
Dean, WVU School of Medicine Eastern Division
Professor, Family Medicine
2500 Foundation Way
Martinsburg, West Virginia 25401
304-264-9202

Ann M. Chester, PhD

achester@hsc.wvu.edu
Assistant Vice President/Social Justice HSTA Project Director
1144 HSC North
304-293-1651 #4

Rashida A. Khakoo, MD, MACP

rkhakoo@hsc.wvu.edu
Assistant Vice President, Faculty Development
2181 HSC North
304-293-3306

Laura Roth

lroth@hsc.wvu.edu
Assistant Vice President for Information Technology
2250 HSC South
304-293-4683

Norma L. Tennant

ntennant@hsc.wvu.edu
Special Assistant to the Chancellor for Health Sciences
1256 HSC South
304-293-1047

Bill Case, MSJ

casew@wvuhealthcare.com
Director of Communications and Institutional Relations
5313 Health Sciences South
304-293-8045

Leslie Miele

lmiele@hsc.wvu.edu
Assistant Vice President
Institutional Planning & Program Development
304-293-4511