West Virginia University Logo


Amy Keesee, Ph.D. - President

Research Associate Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy
PO Box 6315
339 White Hall
Morgantown, WV 26506

Office: 304.293.5113

Linda Vona-Davis, Ph.D. - President-Elect

West Virginia University
Department of Surgery
PO Box 9238
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: 304-293-1280

Marina Galvez, Ph.D. - Treasurer


Jen Robertson-Honecker, Ph.D. - Outreach Coordinator

Assistant Professor and Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (STEM) Specialist
West Virginia University Extension Service
4-H Youth Development
PO Box 6031
616 Knapp Hall
Morgantown, WV 26506

Office: 304.293.8130
Fax: 304.293.7599