Advisory Committee

The HSC IPE Advisory Committee interacts biannually with the IPE Steering Committee which meets each month. The IPE Advisory Committee includes the Deans and administrators from each school and division of the WVU Health Sciences Center, as well as appointed community members, as an advisory group to the IPE Steering Committee as directed by the Chancellor to incorporate IPE into the program curricula of each school/ program.

Anthony Borgia, DDS, Dean, WVU School of Dentistry
Melina Danko, Manager, Public Relations, Center for Excellence in Disabilities
Kathleen Bors, MD, Assistant Dean of Student Services, Charleston Division
Rose Cannarella-Lorenzetti, MD, MPH, Associate Dean for Student Services, Charleston Division
Pat Chase, PhD, Dean, School of Pharmacy
Cynthia Clarkson, MD, Preston County Pediatric & Internal Medicine
Jeffrey Coben, MD, Interim Dean, School of Public Health
Chris Haddox, MBA, LEED, PhD, Assistant Professor, WVU Family & Consumer Science
Gregory Hand, PhD, MPH, MS, Founding Dean, WVU School of Public Health
Lew Holloway, MS, CHES, Executive Director NWVRHEC
Tara Hulsey, PhD, RN, CNE, FAAN, Dean and E. Jane Martin Professor, WVU HSC
Fred Minnear, PhD, Assistant Vice President for Graduate Education, School of Medicine
Tracie Ringler, CPMRC Co-Coordinator
Lya Michele Stroupe, Manager, Nursing Research & Professional Development, School of Nursing
Kim Tieman, Program Officer, Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation
Robert Walker, MD, Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences, WV HEPC

Report to IPE Advisory Committee: 12-2013

Meeting Minutes: