

Disease Team	Cmodialter.	Dhygisian Tayagtinataya
Assigned Research Coordinator(s)	Specialty:	Physician-Investigators
Brain / CNS Tumors Sylvia McEwuen, RN	Medical Oncology	TBN
	Neuro-Oncology	Javier Gonzalez, MD
	Neurosurgery	Charles Rosen, MD
	Neurosurgery	Christopher Cifarelli, MD
	Pathology	Kim Gyure, MD
	Radiation Oncology	Christopher Watson, MD
	Radiation Oncology	Geraldine Jacobson, MD
	Medical Oncology	Adham Salkeni, MD
	Medical Oncology	Sobha Kurian, MD
	Medical Oncology	Inderjit Mehmi, MD
	Pathology	Melina Flanagan, MD
Breast	Radiation Oncology	Geraldine Jacobson, MD
Cortney Montgomery, RN	Radiation Oncology	Christopher Watkins, MD
	Radiology	Ginger Layne, MD
	Radiology	Cimmie Shahan, MD
	Surgery	Hannah Hazard, MD
	Surgery	Jessica Partin, MD
Gastrointestinal Rhonda Snyder, RN	Medical Oncology	Miklos Auber, MD
	Medical Oncology	Sohba Kurian, MD
	Pathology	Olukemi Esan, MD
	Radiation Oncology	Malcolm Mattes, MD
	Surgery	Jon Cardinal, MD
	Surgery	Alan Thomay, MD
	Surgery	Sung Cho, MD
	Surgery	Nezar Jrebi, MD
Genitourinary	Medical Oncology	Thomas Hogan, MD
	Pathology	Ryan Livengood, MD
Trish Beal, RN	Radiation Oncology	Malcolm Mattes, MD
	Urology	Mohammed Salkini, MD



	Urology	Max Spaliviero, MD
Gynecologic	Gyn Oncology	Mohammed Ashraf, MD
	Medical Oncology	Mohammed Almubarak, MD
TBN	Pathology	Jim Williams, MD
	Radiation Oncology	Geraldine Jacobson, MD
	Radiation Oncology	Ann Morris, MD
	ENT Surgery	Tanya Fancy, MD
Head and Neck	ENT Surgery	Rusha Patel, MD
Rhonda Snyder, RN	Medical Oncology	Mohammed Almubarak, MD
	Pathology	Barbara Ducatman, MD
	Radiation Oncology	Christopher Watson, MD
Hematological Malignancies and		Michael Craig, MD
Stem Cell Transplant	Medical Oncology	Abraham Kanate, MD
Pam Bunner, MT (ASCP)	Medical Oncology	Nilay Shah, MD
Crystal Street, MT (ASCP)	Medical Oncology	Ryan Livengood, MD
Patricia Beal, RN	Pathology (Hematopath)	Jeffrey Vos, MD
Sylvia McEwuen, RN	Pathology (Hematopath)	Jenney Vos, ME
	Medical Oncology	Abraham Kanate, MD
Myeloma and Lymphoma	Medical Oncology	Michael Craig, MD
Patricia Beal, RN	Medical Oncology	Nilay Shah, MD
Sylvia McEwuen, RN	Path (Hematopath)	Ryan Livengood, MD
	Path (Hematopath)	Jeffrey Vos, MD
	Radiation Oncology	Ann Morris, MD
	Dermatology	Zach Zinn, MD
	Dermatology	Roxanne Powers, MD
Melanoma	Medical Oncology	Miklos Auber, MD
Carla Ross, RN	Medical Oncology	Inderjit Mehmi, MD
Caria Ross, Riv	Pathology	Tiffany Harper, MD
	Surgery	Alan Thomay, MD
	Radiation Oncology	Geraldine Jacobson, MD
Phase I Trials	Cancer Pharmacology	William Petros, PharmD
	Medical Oncology	Adham Salkeni, MD



(Formative Group)	Radiation Oncology	Geraldine Jacobson, MD
Soft Tissue Sarcoma / Musculoskeletal Tumors Rhonda Snyder, RN	Medical Oncology Medical Oncology Orthopedics Pathology Radiation Oncology	Miklos Auber, MD Mohammed Almubarak, MD Brock Lindsey, MD Patrick Bacaj, MD Malcolm Mattes, MD
Thoracic Carla Ross, RN	Medical Oncology Medical Oncology Pathology Radiation Oncology Thoracic Surgery	Mohammed Almubarak, MD Patrick Ma, MD Matthew Smolkin, MD Malcolm Mattes, MD Olusola Oduntan, MD