West Virginia University Logo

Contact Us

Radiation Safety Department
One Medical Center Drive
P.O. Box 9006
Morgantown, W.V. 26506-9006

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Office Phone: 304-293-3413
24 Hour On Call Pager: 304-987-1586
Office Fax: 304-293-4529
Email: radiationsafety@hsc.wvu.edu

Our Location

We are now located on the ground floor of HSC North in room G-139.

Staff

Nasser Razmianfar

Director and Radiation Safety Officer

Phone: 304-293-1554

Email: nrazmianfar@hsc.wvu.edu

 Nasser Razmianfar Directory Photo

 

 

Steve Root

Department Manager

Phone: 304-293-5556

Email: sroot@hsc.wvu.edu

 Stephen Root Directory Photo

 

 

David Brown 

Environmental Health and Safety Specialist

Phone: 304-293-1548

Email: dwbrown1@hsc.wvu.edu

 

 

 

Kristen Daft                                                     

Environmental Health and Safety Specialist

Phone: 304-293-9770

Email: kldaft@hsc.wvu.edu

 Kristen Daft Directory Photo

 

 

Matthew Kirby

Environmental Health and Safety Specialist

Phone: 304-293-9513

Email: mrk0006@hsc.wvu.edu

Matthew Kirby Directory Photo 

 

 

Alex Panger

Environmental Health and Safety Specialist

Phone: 304-293-1549

Email: apanger@hsc.wvu.edu

Alexander Panger Directory Photo 

 

 

Lori Brownlee

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 304-293-3413

Email: lbrownlee@hsc.wvu.edu