WV STEPS Contact Information

 

WVSTEPS
HSC-S Suite 3501
PO Box 9101
Phone: 304.293.7837
Fax: 304.293.5209
wvsteps@hsc.wvu.edu


David Wilks, MD
Medical Director, WVSTEPS
Professor, Department of Anesthesiology
Assistant Dean for Technology in Medical Education
WVU School of Medicine
dwilks@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-7837
Dan Summers RN, BSN, CEN, EMT-P
Director of Simulation
WV STEPS
dsummers@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-8425

Russell “Rusty” Doerr, NREMT-P, CCT-P
Simulation Specialist
WV STEPS
rdoerr@hsc.wvu.edu
304.293.1703

Jason Craig, EMT-P
Simulation Specialist
WV STEPS
jfcraig@hsc.wvu.edu
304.293.1958


Lee Ann Miller, Ed.D.
Standardized Patient Coordinator/Educator
WV STEPS
lamiller@hsc.wvu.edu
304.293.5533

Tonya Hiser
Administrative Associate
WV STEPS
thiser@hsc.wvu.edu
304.293.0196


Wilma Jackson
Secretary
WV STEPS
wjackson@hsc.wvu.edu
304.293.7837