Academy of Excellence In Teaching and Learning Induction Ceremony, 4/14/21

The Academy of Excellence In Teaching and Learning will hold an induction ceremony on Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 5:00 pm, via Zoom. Contact the HSC Faculty Development Office at <u>HSCFacultyDevelopment@hsc.wvu.edu</u> by Monday, April 12, 2021, to attend.

Objectives of the Academy:

- To foster and promote excellence in education.
- To bring together distinguished teachers and expand mentorship and their innovations, scholarship, and ability to provide role modeling for other faculty.
- To foster and promote excellence in education by creating collaborative networks and improving possibilities for funding.

2021 Inductees:

Mariette Barbier, PhD Annelee Boyle, MD Melina Flanagan, MD, MSPH Sarah Hadique MD, FCCP Ahmad Hanif, B. Pharm, PhD Heather Lysbeth Henderson, EdD, MA, MA Amy Kurowski-Burt, EdD, MOT, OTR/L Elizabeth A. McQuade, MD Kathryn Moffett, MD Jessica Perini, MD, MS Valerie N. Perrine, DDS Ashley Petrone, PhD Sarah Sofka, MD Joel Yednock, MD Matthew J. Zdilla, DC