## WVU School of Dentistry Continuing Education Advisory Committee Membership

Chair:	Samuel O. Dorn, DDS	WVU School of Dentistry
Members:	Michael A. Hazey III, DDS Michael D. Medovic, DDS Kerri T. Simpson, DDS, MS Shelby Alexander, DDS, BC, MS, FACP Steven Whitaker, DDS Elizabeth Puette, MSDH	Alumni or Community Alumni or Community Alumni or Community WVU School of Dentistry WVU School of Dentistry Allied Staff Representative
	Katie Loehr Kari Long, MBA Doris Tucker Kim George-Warnick	HSC Office of Continuing Education HSC Office of Continuing Education HSC Office of Continuing Education Support