Multiple WVU School of Pharmacy faculty presented at the Annual AACP Meeting in Chicago, IL, held July 13-17. The AACP Annual Meeting is the largest gathering of academic pharmacy administrators, faculty and staff. Each year the event offers more than 100 educational programs across all disciplines. It is an opportunity to explore the role of pharmacy and pharmacy education in today’s challenging healthcare landscape.

WVU SoP faculty presenters included Assistant Professor Ashleigh Barrickman, Associate Professor Gina Baugh, Office of Admissions and Student Affairs Program Coordinator Jennifer Clutter, Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs Mary Euler, Assistant Professor Marina Galvez, Director of Experiential Learning Mark Garofoli, Assistant Professor Ahmad Hanif, Research Assistant Professor Traci LeMasters and Director of Student Affairs and Academic Initiatives Lena Maynor.