Clay Marsh, MD, and Albert L. Wright, Jr. are among those selected to serve on West Virginia governor-elect Jim Justice's transition team.

Dr. Marsh, WVU health sciences vice president and executive dean, and Wright, president and CEO of WVU Medicine and WVU Medicine-WVU Hospitals, are policy co-chairs of the healthcare committee .